Voice of the Community - KVMR.ORG
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KVMR. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KVMR, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $60, but we accept any amount.
KVMR Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Saturday, September 24, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:24
13
Saturday, September 24, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:24
13
Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:24
13
Saturday, September 24, 2022 10:00 am1:58:38
13
Saturday, September 24, 2022 7:00 am3:00:29
13
Saturday, September 24, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
13
Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00 am4:00:39
13
Friday, September 23, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
13
Friday, September 23, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
13
Friday, September 23, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:11
13
Friday, September 23, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
59
Friday, September 23, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:07
12
Friday, September 23, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:20
12
Friday, September 23, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:23
12
Friday, September 23, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:24
12
Friday, September 23, 2022 10:00 am2:00:23
12
Friday, September 23, 2022 7:00 am3:00:33
12
Friday, September 23, 2022 4:00 am3:00:32
12
Friday, September 23, 2022 12:06 am3:52:42
12
Friday, September 23, 2022 12:00 am0:03:37
12
Thursday, September 22, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
12
Thursday, September 22, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
12
Thursday, September 22, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:12
12
Thursday, September 22, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
58
Thursday, September 22, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:08
11
Thursday, September 22, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
11
Thursday, September 22, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
11
Thursday, September 22, 2022 1:00 pm1:00:13
57
Thursday, September 22, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:13
57
Thursday, September 22, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
11
Thursday, September 22, 2022 7:00 am3:00:29
11
Thursday, September 22, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
11
Thursday, September 22, 2022 12:00 am4:00:38
11
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
11
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
11
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:13
11
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
57
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:08
10
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:20
10
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
10
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:21
10
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
10
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 7:00 am3:00:30
10
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
10
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 12:00 am4:00:38
10
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
10
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:24
10
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:12
10
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:10
56
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:11
9
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:23
9
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:24
9
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 12:00 pm1:59:03
9
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 10:00 am2:00:24
9
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 7:00 am3:00:32
9
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 4:00 am0:00:00
9
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 12:00 am4:00:39
9
Monday, September 19, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:17
9
Monday, September 19, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:23
8
Monday, September 19, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:11
9
Monday, September 19, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:10
55
Monday, September 19, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:07
8
Monday, September 19, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:19
8
Monday, September 19, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:22
8
Monday, September 19, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:24
8
Monday, September 19, 2022 10:00 am2:00:24
8
Monday, September 19, 2022 9:39 am0:19:56
8
Monday, September 19, 2022 7:00 am2:39:13
8
Monday, September 19, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
8
Monday, September 19, 2022 12:00 am4:00:38
8
Sunday, September 18, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
8
Sunday, September 18, 2022 9:00 pm1:00:12
54
Sunday, September 18, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:12
8
Sunday, September 18, 2022 6:00 pm2:00:21
7
Sunday, September 18, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
7
Sunday, September 18, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
7
Sunday, September 18, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:21
7
Sunday, September 18, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
7
Sunday, September 18, 2022 7:00 am3:00:29
8
Sunday, September 18, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
7
Sunday, September 18, 2022 12:00 am4:00:39
7
Saturday, September 17, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
7
Saturday, September 17, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
7
Saturday, September 17, 2022 6:00 pm2:00:22
7
Saturday, September 17, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
6
Saturday, September 17, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:24
6
Saturday, September 17, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:23
6
Saturday, September 17, 2022 10:00 am2:00:20
6
Saturday, September 17, 2022 7:00 am3:00:32
6
Saturday, September 17, 2022 4:00 am3:00:13
6
Saturday, September 17, 2022 12:00 am4:00:39
6
Friday, September 16, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
6
Friday, September 16, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
6
Friday, September 16, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:12
6
Friday, September 16, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
52
Friday, September 16, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:08
5
Friday, September 16, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:20
5
Friday, September 16, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
5
Friday, September 16, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:21
5
Friday, September 16, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
5
Friday, September 16, 2022 7:00 am3:00:30
5
Friday, September 16, 2022 4:00 am3:00:29
5
Friday, September 16, 2022 12:00 am4:00:39
5
Thursday, September 15, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
5
Thursday, September 15, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
5
Thursday, September 15, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:12
5
Thursday, September 15, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
51
Thursday, September 15, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:08
4
Thursday, September 15, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
4
Thursday, September 15, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
4
Thursday, September 15, 2022 1:00 pm1:00:12
50
Thursday, September 15, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:12
50
Thursday, September 15, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
4
Thursday, September 15, 2022 7:00 am3:00:29
4
Thursday, September 15, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
4
Thursday, September 15, 2022 12:00 am4:00:39
4
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
4
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
4
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:12
4
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:07
50
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:07
3
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
3
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
3
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:21
3
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
3
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 7:00 am3:00:30
3
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
3
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 12:00 am4:00:38
3
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
3
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:12
3
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
49
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:07
2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:20
2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 7:00 am3:00:30
2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 12:00 am4:00:38
2
Monday, September 12, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
2
Monday, September 12, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
2
Monday, September 12, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:12
2
Monday, September 12, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
48
Monday, September 12, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:08
1
Monday, September 12, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
1
Monday, September 12, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
1
Monday, September 12, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:21
1
Monday, September 12, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
1
Monday, September 12, 2022 7:00 am3:00:30
1
Monday, September 12, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
1
Monday, September 12, 2022 12:00 am4:00:38
1
Sunday, September 11, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
2
Sunday, September 11, 2022 9:00 pm1:00:12
47
Sunday, September 11, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:12
47
Sunday, September 11, 2022 6:00 pm2:00:20
0
Sunday, September 11, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
0
Sunday, September 11, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
0
Sunday, September 11, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:21
0
Sunday, September 11, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
0
Sunday, September 11, 2022 7:00 am3:00:30
1
Sunday, September 11, 2022 5:07 am1:52:11
0
Sunday, September 11, 2022 4:00 am1:07:17
0
Sunday, September 11, 2022 12:00 am4:00:39
0
Saturday, September 10, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
0
Saturday, September 10, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
0
Saturday, September 10, 2022 6:00 pm2:00:21
0
Friday, September 9, 2022 6:30 pm1:30:16
15
Thursday, September 8, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
44
Thursday, September 8, 2022 1:00 pm1:00:12
43
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:12
43
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
43
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
42
Monday, September 5, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
11
Sunday, September 4, 2022 9:00 pm1:00:15
40
Friday, September 2, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
38
Thursday, September 1, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
37
Thursday, September 1, 2022 1:00 pm1:00:12
36
Thursday, September 1, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:12
36
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:07
36
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
35
Monday, August 29, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
34
Sunday, August 28, 2022 9:00 pm1:00:13
33
Sunday, August 28, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:12
33
Friday, August 26, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:07
31
Thursday, August 25, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
30
Thursday, August 25, 2022 1:00 pm1:00:12
29
Thursday, August 25, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:12
29
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
29
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
28
Monday, August 22, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:11
27
Sunday, August 21, 2022 9:00 pm0:59:53
26
Friday, August 19, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:10
24
Thursday, August 18, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:10
23
Thursday, August 18, 2022 1:00 pm1:00:12
22
Thursday, August 18, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:15
22
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
22
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
21
Monday, August 15, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
20
Sunday, August 14, 2022 9:00 pm1:00:12
19
Sunday, August 14, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:13
19
Friday, August 12, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:10
17
Thursday, August 11, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
16
Thursday, August 11, 2022 1:00 pm1:00:15
15
Thursday, August 11, 2022 12:18 pm0:41:22
15
Thursday, August 11, 2022 12:01 pm0:14:09
15
Thursday, August 11, 2022 12:00 pm0:01:09
15
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
15
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
14
Monday, August 8, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:10
13
Sunday, August 7, 2022 9:00 pm1:00:10
12
Friday, August 5, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:07
10
Thursday, August 4, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
9
Thursday, August 4, 2022 1:00 pm1:00:12
8
Thursday, August 4, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:12
8
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
8
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
7
Sunday, July 31, 2022 9:00 pm1:00:12
5
Sunday, July 31, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:12
5
Friday, July 29, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
3
Thursday, July 28, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:07
2
Thursday, July 28, 2022 1:00 pm1:00:11
1
Thursday, July 28, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:13
1
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:07
1
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
0
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx