Voice of the Community - KVMR.ORG
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows.
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KVMR. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KVMR, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $60, but we accept any amount.
KVMR Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Monday, May 23, 2022 4:00 am3:00:32
13
Monday, May 23, 2022 12:00 am4:00:41
13
Sunday, May 22, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
14
Sunday, May 22, 2022 9:00 pm1:00:15
59
Sunday, May 22, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:14
59
Sunday, May 22, 2022 6:00 pm2:00:15
13
Sunday, May 22, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:23
13
Sunday, May 22, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:23
13
Sunday, May 22, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:23
13
Sunday, May 22, 2022 10:00 am2:00:23
13
Sunday, May 22, 2022 7:00 am3:00:33
14
Sunday, May 22, 2022 4:00 am3:00:07
12
Sunday, May 22, 2022 12:00 am4:00:41
12
Saturday, May 21, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:24
12
Saturday, May 21, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:23
12
Saturday, May 21, 2022 7:33 pm0:26:13
13
Saturday, May 21, 2022 6:00 pm0:35:38
13
Saturday, May 21, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
12
Saturday, May 21, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
12
Saturday, May 21, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:21
12
Saturday, May 21, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
12
Saturday, May 21, 2022 7:00 am3:00:29
12
Saturday, May 21, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
11
Saturday, May 21, 2022 12:00 am4:00:38
11
Friday, May 20, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
11
Friday, May 20, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
11
Friday, May 20, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:12
11
Friday, May 20, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
57
Friday, May 20, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:07
11
Friday, May 20, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
11
Friday, May 20, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
11
Friday, May 20, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:21
11
Friday, May 20, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
11
Friday, May 20, 2022 7:00 am3:00:29
11
Friday, May 20, 2022 4:00 am3:00:29
10
Friday, May 20, 2022 12:00 am4:00:39
10
Thursday, May 19, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
10
Thursday, May 19, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
10
Thursday, May 19, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:11
10
Thursday, May 19, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
56
Thursday, May 19, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:08
10
Thursday, May 19, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
10
Thursday, May 19, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:20
10
Thursday, May 19, 2022 1:00 pm1:00:11
56
Thursday, May 19, 2022 12:00 pm1:00:12
56
Thursday, May 19, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
10
Thursday, May 19, 2022 7:00 am3:00:30
10
Thursday, May 19, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
9
Thursday, May 19, 2022 12:00 am4:00:39
9
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
9
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
9
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:12
9
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:07
55
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:08
9
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
9
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
10
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:21
9
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 10:00 am2:00:20
9
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 7:00 am3:00:30
9
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
8
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 12:00 am4:00:39
8
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:20
8
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
8
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:12
8
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
54
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:08
8
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:20
8
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:22
8
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:02
8
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
8
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 7:00 am3:00:29
8
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
7
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 12:00 am4:00:39
7
Monday, May 16, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
7
Monday, May 16, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:20
7
Monday, May 16, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:12
7
Monday, May 16, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
53
Monday, May 16, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:08
7
Monday, May 16, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
7
Monday, May 16, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
7
Monday, May 16, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:20
7
Monday, May 16, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
7
Monday, May 16, 2022 7:00 am3:00:29
7
Monday, May 16, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
6
Monday, May 16, 2022 12:00 am4:00:38
6
Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
6
Sunday, May 15, 2022 9:00 pm1:00:12
52
Sunday, May 15, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:12
Perm
Sunday, May 15, 2022 6:00 pm2:00:23
6
Sunday, May 15, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
6
Sunday, May 15, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:24
6
Sunday, May 15, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:24
6
Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00 am2:00:05
6
Sunday, May 15, 2022 7:00 am3:00:30
7
Sunday, May 15, 2022 4:00 am3:00:30
5
Sunday, May 15, 2022 12:00 am4:00:39
5
Saturday, May 14, 2022 10:00 pm0:00:00
4
Saturday, May 14, 2022 8:00 pm0:00:00
4
Saturday, May 14, 2022 6:00 pm2:00:21
6
Saturday, May 14, 2022 4:26 pm1:33:43
5
Saturday, May 14, 2022 12:00 am0:19:31
4
Friday, May 13, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
4
Friday, May 13, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
4
Friday, May 13, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:12
4
Friday, May 13, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:07
50
Friday, May 13, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:07
4
Friday, May 13, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
4
Friday, May 13, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
4
Friday, May 13, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:21
4
Friday, May 13, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
4
Friday, May 13, 2022 7:00 am3:00:29
4
Friday, May 13, 2022 4:00 am3:00:29
3
Friday, May 13, 2022 12:00 am4:00:39
3
Thursday, May 12, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
3
Thursday, May 12, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:21
3
Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:12
3
Thursday, May 12, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
49
Thursday, May 12, 2022 6:00 pm0:30:08
3
Thursday, May 12, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:21
3
Thursday, May 12, 2022 2:00 pm2:00:21
3
Thursday, May 12, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:21
3
Thursday, May 12, 2022 10:00 am2:00:21
3
Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:00 am3:00:30
3
Thursday, May 12, 2022 5:09 am1:50:37
2
Thursday, May 12, 2022 12:00 am0:19:52
2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10:00 pm1:59:59
2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 9:53 pm0:06:24
2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 9:44 pm0:08:08
2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 9:44 pm0:00:13
2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 6:00 pm0:10:27
2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 4:00 pm1:57:09
2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 2:00 pm1:56:08
2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:23
2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10:00 am1:58:15
2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 7:00 am2:58:25
2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 5:35 am1:22:47
Perm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 4:00 am1:34:37
Perm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 12:00 am3:57:29
1
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 10:00 pm1:59:17
1
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 8:00 pm1:59:18
1
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 7:00 pm1:00:15
1
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:10
47
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 6:00 pm0:29:02
1
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:23
1
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 2:00 pm1:59:20
1
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 12:00 pm1:59:20
1
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 10:00 am1:58:16
Perm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 7:00 am3:00:33
1
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 4:00 am3:00:32
0
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 12:00 am3:57:28
0
Monday, May 9, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:24
0
Monday, May 9, 2022 8:00 pm2:00:24
0
Monday, May 9, 2022 7:00 pm0:59:11
0
Monday, May 9, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:07
46
Monday, May 9, 2022 6:00 pm0:29:04
0
Monday, May 9, 2022 4:00 pm2:00:20
0
Monday, May 9, 2022 2:00 pm1:57:13
0
Monday, May 9, 2022 12:00 pm2:00:23
0
Monday, May 9, 2022 10:00 am1:59:20
0
Sunday, May 8, 2022 10:00 pm2:00:21
0
Sunday, May 8, 2022 9:00 pm0:57:02
45
Sunday, May 8, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:12
45
Friday, May 6, 2022 6:30 pm0:29:20
42
Thursday, May 5, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
42
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 6:30 pm0:29:57
41
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 6:30 pm0:29:57
41
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:11
40
Monday, May 2, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:10
9
Sunday, May 1, 2022 9:00 pm1:00:12
38
Sunday, May 1, 2022 8:00 pm0:59:11
Perm
Friday, April 29, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:10
36
Thursday, April 28, 2022 1:00 pm0:42:54
35
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:11
34
Sunday, April 24, 2022 9:00 pm0:59:10
31
Sunday, April 24, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:12
31
Friday, April 22, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:07
29
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
27
Sunday, April 17, 2022 9:00 pm1:00:12
24
Sunday, April 17, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:12
Perm
Friday, April 15, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:07
22
Thursday, April 14, 2022 1:00 pm1:00:13
21
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 6:31 pm0:28:37
20
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9:00 pm1:00:11
17
Sunday, April 10, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:12
17
Friday, April 8, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:11
15
Thursday, April 7, 2022 1:00 pm1:00:12
14
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
13
Sunday, April 3, 2022 9:00 pm1:00:12
10
Sunday, April 3, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:13
Perm
Friday, April 1, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
8
Thursday, March 31, 2022 1:00 pm0:59:09
7
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 6:30 pm0:30:08
6
Sunday, February 20, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:13
Perm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 4:00 am3:00:31
Perm
Sunday, February 6, 2022 8:00 pm0:59:10
Perm
Sunday, January 23, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:12
Perm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 5:48 am1:11:05
Perm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 4:00 am1:47:16
Perm
Sunday, January 9, 2022 8:00 pm1:00:12
Perm
Monday, January 3, 2022 5:00 pm1:29:16
Perm
Sunday, December 26, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:13
Perm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 4:00 am3:00:29
Perm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:12
Perm
Sunday, November 28, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:12
Perm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 12:00 pm2:00:21
Perm
Sunday, November 14, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:12
Perm
Sunday, October 31, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:15
Perm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 8:00 pm1:00:12
Perm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 8:00 pm2:00:21
Perm
Sunday, September 26, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:12
Perm
Sunday, September 12, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:11
Perm
Sunday, September 12, 2021 12:00 am4:00:38
Perm
Sunday, August 29, 2021 7:00 pm1:00:12
Perm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 5:00 am1:00:12
Perm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 5:00 am1:00:11
Perm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 5:00 am1:00:11
Perm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 4:00 am1:00:11
Perm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 4:00 am1:00:11
Perm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 4:00 am1:00:14
Perm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 5:00 am1:00:14
Perm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 5:00 am1:00:12
Perm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 5:00 am1:02:12
Perm
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx