Voice of the Community • KVMR.ORG
Shows will remain here for the number of days listed.
Because of copyright restrictions music shows can't be downloaded or podcast.

The button is to the most recent 5 shows. Download Juice, the cross-platform podcast receiver
We are Listener Sponsored!
Please remember that all the programs you see here are supported by listeners to KVMR. If you listen regularly and like what you hear, please consider supporting it by becoming a member of KVMR, or renewing if you're already a member. Basic membership is $60, but we accept any amount.
KVMR Live Stream:
Show DateDays
to
Stay
Action
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 7:00 pm1:07:51
Perm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 9:00 am3:01:59
Perm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 4:00 pm2:00:12
Perm
Monday, July 18, 2016 6:00 pm0:10:38
Perm
Monday, July 18, 2016 6:41 pm0:18:28
Perm
Monday, July 18, 2016 7:00 pm1:00:02
Perm
Sunday, July 24, 2016 5:00 pm2:00:19
Perm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 1:00 pm5:31:02
Perm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 4:30 pm0:12:18
Perm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 6:30 pm2:12:44
Perm
Friday, October 28, 2016 10:00 pm2:00:46
Perm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 12:00 am3:59:36
Perm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:00 pm1:57:10
Perm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 10:00 pm2:00:39
Perm
Monday, January 30, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:34
Perm
Monday, January 30, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:32
Perm
Monday, January 30, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:34
Perm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:20
Perm
Monday, February 6, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:24
Perm
Monday, March 13, 2017 6:00 pm1:57:18
Perm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 12:00 pm1:59:55
Perm
Monday, March 20, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:15
Perm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 12:00 pm2:00:47
Perm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 4:00 pm2:33:17
Perm
Monday, April 17, 2017 6:00 pm2:00:15
Perm
Monday, April 17, 2017 9:48 pm0:11:07
Perm
Monday, April 17, 2017 1:00 pm1:49:05
Perm
Monday, April 17, 2017 8:00 pm1:49:05
Perm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:00 pm1:53:23
Perm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:42
0
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:37
0
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:36
0
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:33
0
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:42
0
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:00 am0:30:37
1
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:35
1
Thursday, April 27, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:38
1
Thursday, April 27, 2017 1:00 pm0:55:50
1
Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:31
2
Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:41
2
Thursday, April 27, 2017 6:00 pm1:00:35
2
Friday, April 28, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:39
2
Friday, April 28, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:33
2
Friday, April 28, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:31
3
Friday, April 28, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:27
3
Friday, April 28, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:43
3
Sunday, April 30, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:38
4
Sunday, April 30, 2017 8:00 pm1:00:37
4
Sunday, April 30, 2017 9:00 pm0:59:56
4
Monday, May 1, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:34
5
Monday, May 1, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:27
6
Monday, May 1, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:37
6
Monday, May 1, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:37
6
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:37
6
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:36
7
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:30 pm1:31:28
Perm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:36
7
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:35
7
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:30
8
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:29
8
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:40
8
Thursday, May 4, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:36
8
Thursday, May 4, 2017 6:00 pm0:29:17
9
Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:41
9
Friday, May 5, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:37
9
Friday, May 5, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:33
9
Friday, May 5, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:30
10
Friday, May 5, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:28
10
Friday, May 5, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:40
10
Sunday, May 7, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:37
12
Sunday, May 7, 2017 8:00 pm1:00:34
12
Sunday, May 7, 2017 9:00 pm1:00:29
11
Monday, May 8, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:22
12
Monday, May 8, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:36
13
Monday, May 8, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:34
13
Monday, May 8, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:36
13
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:33
14
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:31
14
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:29
14
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:41
14
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:25
14
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:29
15
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:27
15
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 7:00 pm0:27:57
15
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:00 pm0:25:03
16
Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:35
16
Friday, May 12, 2017 12:00 pm0:59:15
16
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:35
17
Friday, May 12, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:33
17
Friday, May 12, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:35
17
Sunday, May 14, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:37
18
Sunday, May 14, 2017 8:00 pm1:00:34
19
Sunday, May 14, 2017 9:00 pm1:00:40
19
Monday, May 15, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:34
19
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:27
19
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:38
20
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 1:00 pm0:59:31
21
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:00 pm1:54:10
Perm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:34
21
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:40
21
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:28
22
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:36
22
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:38
22
Thursday, May 18, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:41
22
Thursday, May 18, 2017 1:44 pm0:15:38
22
Thursday, May 18, 2017 1:00 pm0:43:24
22
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:34
23
Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:35
23
Friday, May 19, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:31
23
Friday, May 19, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:06
23
Friday, May 19, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:35
24
Friday, May 19, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:33
24
Friday, May 19, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:35
24
Sunday, May 21, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:40
25
Sunday, May 21, 2017 8:00 pm1:00:36
26
Sunday, May 21, 2017 9:00 pm1:00:32
26
Monday, May 22, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:36
26
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:29
27
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:27
27
Monday, May 22, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:40
27
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:37
27
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:33
28
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:30
28
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:28
28
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:40
28
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:30
29
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:28
29
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:41
29
Thursday, May 25, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:37
29
Thursday, May 25, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:11
29
Monday, May 29, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:37
33
Monday, May 29, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:30
34
Monday, May 29, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:28
34
Monday, May 29, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:46
34
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:14
34
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:32
35
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:29
35
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:27
35
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:39
35
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:36
35
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:35
35
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:29
36
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:27
36
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:39
36
Thursday, June 1, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:36
36
Thursday, June 1, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:35
36
Thursday, June 1, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:29
37
Thursday, June 1, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:40
37
Friday, June 2, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:36
37
Friday, June 2, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:32
37
Friday, June 2, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:29
38
Friday, June 2, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:27
38
Friday, June 2, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:40
38
Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:45 pm0:15:28
40
Monday, June 5, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:31
40
Monday, June 5, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:35
41
Monday, June 5, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:33
41
Monday, June 5, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:35
41
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:21
41
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:38
42
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:35
42
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:33
42
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 7:00 pm0:58:36
42
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:31
42
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:37
42
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:35
43
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:33
43
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:35
43
Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:00 am3:00:56
43
Thursday, June 8, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:41
43
Thursday, June 8, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:40
43
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:34
44
Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:34
44
Friday, June 9, 2017 12:15 pm0:45:11
44
Friday, June 9, 2017 12:00 pm0:14:13
44
Friday, June 9, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:15
44
Friday, June 9, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:34
45
Friday, June 9, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:32
45
Friday, June 9, 2017 7:00 pm0:57:25
45
Saturday, June 10, 2017 2:00 pm1:59:41
0
Sunday, June 11, 2017 12:00 am4:01:00
0
Sunday, June 11, 2017 4:00 am3:00:57
0
Sunday, June 11, 2017 7:00 am3:00:56
0
Sunday, June 11, 2017 10:00 am2:00:46
1
Sunday, June 11, 2017 12:00 pm0:58:20
0
Sunday, June 11, 2017 1:00 pm2:00:41
0
Sunday, June 11, 2017 3:00 pm2:00:37
0
Sunday, June 11, 2017 5:00 pm2:00:40
0
Sunday, June 11, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:35
0
Sunday, June 11, 2017 8:00 pm1:00:41
47
Sunday, June 11, 2017 9:00 pm1:02:35
47
Sunday, June 11, 2017 10:00 pm1:55:35
0
Monday, June 12, 2017 7:11 am2:47:29
1
Monday, June 12, 2017 10:00 am2:00:44
1
Monday, June 12, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:39
47
Monday, June 12, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:35
1
Monday, June 12, 2017 2:00 pm2:00:39
1
Monday, June 12, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:42
1
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:32
48
Monday, June 12, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:30
48
Monday, June 12, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:32
48
Monday, June 12, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:47
1
Monday, June 12, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:49
1
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:00 am4:00:28
2
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 4:00 am3:00:51
2
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:00 am3:00:54
2
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:00 am2:00:49
2
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:00 pm0:51:21
48
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:37
49
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 2:00 pm2:00:17
2
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:47
2
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:32
49
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:32
49
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:32
49
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:52
2
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:49
2
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 12:00 am4:00:37
3
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4:00 am3:01:02
3
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:00 am3:00:53
3
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 10:00 am2:00:50
3
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:39
49
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:38
49
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 2:00 pm2:00:39
3
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:47
3
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:32
50
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:32
50
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:32
50
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:52
3
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:39
3
Thursday, June 15, 2017 12:00 am4:00:37
4
Thursday, June 15, 2017 4:00 am3:01:02
4
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:00 am3:00:54
4
Thursday, June 15, 2017 10:00 am2:00:49
4
Thursday, June 15, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:38
50
Thursday, June 15, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:37
50
Thursday, June 15, 2017 2:00 pm2:00:49
4
Thursday, June 15, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:02
4
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:32
50
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:31
50
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:32
4
Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:52
4
Thursday, June 15, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:49
4
Friday, June 16, 2017 12:00 am4:00:37
5
Friday, June 16, 2017 4:00 am2:43:12
5
Friday, June 16, 2017 7:00 am3:01:00
5
Friday, June 16, 2017 10:00 am5:00:38
6
Friday, June 16, 2017 3:00 pm3:00:23
5
Friday, June 16, 2017 6:00 pm1:00:35
52
Friday, June 16, 2017 7:00 pm4:00:26
5
Friday, June 16, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:48
5
Saturday, June 17, 2017 12:00 am4:00:36
6
Saturday, June 17, 2017 4:00 am3:01:01
6
Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:00 am3:00:52
6
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 am5:00:27
7
Saturday, June 17, 2017 3:00 pm4:00:31
7
Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:00 pm2:59:51
7
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:48
6
Sunday, June 18, 2017 12:00 am4:00:56
7
Sunday, June 18, 2017 4:00 am3:00:31
7
Sunday, June 18, 2017 7:00 am2:59:57
7
Sunday, June 18, 2017 10:00 am3:00:10
8
Sunday, June 18, 2017 1:00 pm3:00:20
8
Sunday, June 18, 2017 3:00 pm2:00:44
7
Sunday, June 18, 2017 5:00 pm2:00:47
7
Sunday, June 18, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:31
53
Sunday, June 18, 2017 8:00 pm1:00:40
53
Sunday, June 18, 2017 9:00 pm1:00:34
54
Sunday, June 18, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:53
7
Monday, June 19, 2017 12:00 am4:00:27
8
Monday, June 19, 2017 4:00 am3:01:01
8
Monday, June 19, 2017 7:00 am3:00:42
8
Monday, June 19, 2017 10:00 am1:55:49
8
Monday, June 19, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:38
54
Monday, June 19, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:36
9
Monday, June 19, 2017 2:00 pm2:00:48
8
Monday, June 19, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:46
9
Monday, June 19, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:31
55
Monday, June 19, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:30
55
Monday, June 19, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:41
55
Monday, June 19, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:51
8
Monday, June 19, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:48
8
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 12:00 am4:00:36
9
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 4:00 am3:01:01
9
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:00 am3:00:52
10
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00 am2:00:48
9
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:37
55
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:36
56
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:00 pm2:00:47
9
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:45
9
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:31
56
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:30
56
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:41
56
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 9:42 pm0:17:40
9
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 8:00 pm1:38:36
9
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:48
9
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:00 am4:00:27
10
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 4:00 am3:00:54
10
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:00 am3:00:52
11
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 10:00 am2:00:32
10
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:37
56
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:34
56
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 2:00 pm2:00:48
10
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:41
10
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:31
57
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:29
57
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:31
57
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:46
11
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:48
10
Thursday, June 22, 2017 12:00 am4:00:27
11
Thursday, June 22, 2017 4:00 am3:00:43
11
Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:00 am3:00:51
11
Thursday, June 22, 2017 10:00 am2:00:44
11
Thursday, June 22, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:38
57
Thursday, June 22, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:34
57
Thursday, June 22, 2017 2:00 pm2:00:49
11
Thursday, June 22, 2017 4:00 pm2:00:42
11
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:00 pm0:30:32
58
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:30 pm0:30:30
12
Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:00 pm1:00:32
58
Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:00 pm2:00:47
11
Thursday, June 22, 2017 10:00 pm2:00:39
11
Friday, June 23, 2017 12:00 am4:00:28
12
Friday, June 23, 2017 4:00 am3:00:55
12
Friday, June 23, 2017 7:00 am3:00:54
13
Friday, June 23, 2017 10:00 am2:00:44
12
Friday, June 23, 2017 12:00 pm1:00:38
12
Friday, June 23, 2017 1:00 pm1:00:35
58
A Service of the Pacifica Foundation - Built by KPFTx